Leeward AYSO Fall Soccer Season is Open for Registration

AYSO_Hawaii_Leeward

Registration for the 2014 Girls Soccer and Boys Soccer Fall Season is now open.

On-site registration dates and locations are:

March 29th and April 26th
Kapolei Middle School, Bldg. E
5:00 to 7:00 pm

May 10th
Nanakuli High School Cafeteria
3:00 to 5:00 pm

Complete and electronically sign player applications on eayso.org.  Registration fee of $75 may also be paid on-line.

If you are planning on attending one of our on-site registration dates, please bring one copy of the player registration form.  Please make checks payable to AYSO 269.

We can no longer distribute our registration fliers to the public schools.  Help us get the word out by letting your friends and family know about the registration dates.

Visit our website at leewardayso269.com for more information.

OTHER REGIONAL CONTACT INFO BELOW

Area 7A
Director Gerry Solomon gmsolo72@gmail.com
Region 274 Commissioner (Hilo)    http://www.ayso403.org/default_css.aspx
Brown, David brownd071@hawaii.rr.com
Region 403 Commissioner (North Hawaii) http://www.ayso403.org/default_css.aspx
Jerilyn Canniff vmjcanniff@hawaiiantel.net
Region 527 Commissioner (Kona)                       http://ayso527kona.clubspaces.com/default_css.aspx
Cara Altamirano altamirano@hawaii.rr.com
Region 601 Commissioner (Central Maui)
Sheldene Hozaki skhozaki@gmail.com
Region 738 Commissioner (Puna)
Greg Scott greg@hilohearingaid.com
Region 818 Commissioner (Upcountry Maui) www.upcountryayso.org
David Makua makuad@ayso.com
Region 892 Commissioner (West Maui)
Diana Hayes lahainaayso@msn.com
Region 895 Commissioner (Kihei)
Alana Rucynski alanar@eramaui.com
Region 940 Commissioner (West Kauai)
William Trugillo wtrugillo@msn.com
Region 941 Commissioner (East Kauai)
Clarence “Sonny” Kaona bruddahbu1@yahoo.com
Region 1584 Commissioner (Ka’u)
Crystalee Mandaguit narcissa01@hotmail.com
Area 7E
Director Lei Leong leongs019@gmail.com
Region 118 Commissioner (Aiea) http://aysoregion118.com
Mike Sakamoto rc@aysoregion118.com
Region 119 Commissioner (Mililani) http://www.mililaniayso.org/
Noeau Correa rc@mililaniayso.org
Region 188 Commissioner (Hickam) http://aysoregion188.org/
Rick Montgomery rc@aysoregion188.org
Region 269 Commissioner (Leeward) http://www.leewardayso269.com
Richard Wentling Jr richardwentling@yahoo.com
Region 289 Commissioner (North Shore) http://www.northshoreayso.org
Moana Bjur mbjur@hawaii.rr.com
Region 358 Commissioner (Laie)
Richard Oei aysoregion358@aol.com
Region 381 Commissioner (Pearl City) http://region381.clubspaces.com/default_css.aspx
Gary Tashiro garytashiro@hotmail.com
Region 769 Commissioner (West Oahu) http://ayso769.org/
James Fernandez coachjames769@gmail.com
Area 7O
Director Guy Anama ad@aysohawaii.org
Site http://aysohawaii.org/
Region 48 Commissioner (Diamond Head) https://sites.google.com/a/aysohawaii.org/region48/
Brian Asamoto r48rc@aysohawaii.org
Region 100 Commissioner (Kailua – Waimanalo) https://sites.google.com/a/aysohawaii.org/region100/
Roy Takekawa r100rc@aysohawaii.org
Region 113 Commissioner (Kaneohe) http://www.kaneoheayso.org/
Nella Sword r113rc@aysohawaii.org
Region 178 Commissioner (Honolulu) AYSORegion178.org
Ginger Matayoshi r178rc@aysohawaii.org